29 May 2024 / 05:06 RU

    Azerbaijan, Turkey and Pakistan sign Baku declaration

    he speakers of the parliaments of Azerbaijan, Turkey and Pakistan signed the Baku Declaration following the trilateral meeting on July 27.

    The declaration was signed by chairperson of the Azerbaijani parliament Sahiba Gafarova, chairman of the Grand National Assembly of Turkey Mustafa Sentop and chairman of the National Assembly of Pakistan Asad Qaiser.

    Sahiba Gafarova stressed that this document will contribute to strengthening strategic ties among three countries.


    Source - vesnikkavkaza.net 


    28 July 2021 / 11:53